Sweden

Jonas Algotsson – VD

Telephone:+ 46 70 629 97 02

Mail:jonas.algotsson@cablecup.com

Nillus Eriksson –

Reseller Stockholm

Mail: nillus@cablecup.com

Contact us

Do you wonder how to hang a lamp in a slope? Or how much cord that takes place inside a CableCup? Send us a message if you have any thoughts about your lighting.



International Representatives

Australia –

André Rossi

Mail: andre@tryde.com.au

Belgium – 

Eve Van Dyck 

Mail: eve@zangra.com

Denmark elgrossit – 

Jimmy Fugl

Mail: jimmy@tbi.dk

Norway Nordtröndelag – 

Thomas Ligaard

Mail:thomas.ligaard@belid.no

Norway Vestlandet – Sör – Tröndelag – 

Synnøve M Leirvik

Mail:syvonne@leirviksagenturer.no

Norway Östlandet – 

Mari Ralbring

Mail:mari.ralbring@me.com

Italy – 

Giovanni Aita

Mail:giovanni.aita@libero.it

Germany – 

Thomas Kettnaker

Mail: thomas@stylux.eu

Germany – 

Sebastian

Mail: sebastian@stylux.eu

Netherlands – 

Snoerboer

Mail:info@snoerboer.nl

Visit us